My 1st blog entry!

Welcome to my blog. This is very new and I still don’t know what I’m doing – someone is telling me where to point and click!

It is an experiement, the OT school in Dunedin NZ are doing research on how to use the web for professional development, and I’m helping them.

So, here we go, hold on…!

3 Responses to My 1st blog entry!

  1. Merrolee says:

    Great start – the pointing and clicking worked well! So I’m holding on… look forward to seeing your next posting!

  2. James says:

    Hi – I started my OT Blog at the beginning of 2006 – I could only find 2 others at the time. It’s interesting to see how many more there are out there now. I think they’re a great way of sharing experiences and information in a way that you can’t do in other ways.

    My blog is at: http://www.housingot.co.uk/page9.htm

    James

  3. otexperiment says:

    Hey James
    Thanks for your comment, I’ve left a response on your blog.
    Some of my collegues are just finding your site and loving it.
    Stacy

Leave a Reply

